Vorstand

Stand: 09.12.2015

1. Vorsitzender Uwe Wartenberg
Ludwig–Moritz–Weg 3
31535 Neustadt
05032 / 6 27 07
0160 / 90 40 77 94
Fax. 05032 / 93 81 000
uwe.wartenberg@online.de
Stellvertretender

Vorsitzender

Dietrich Wrobel
Im Lindhofe 23
31515 Wunstorf
05031 / 49 92
dimawro@gmx.de
Kassenwart Hans–Jürgen Beck
Bachstelzenring 12
30916 Isernhagen
0511 / 61 95 34
hans-juergen.beck@htp-tel.de
Schriftwartin Stefanie Goerlich
Am Wölpe 2
31535 Neustadt
0176 / 12 50 5 1 01
stefanie-neustadt@gmx.de
Sportwart Friedrich Eilers
Drosselweg 9
30926 Seelze–Dedensen
05031 / 7 73 98
bdf.eilers@gmx.de
Jugendwart Jörg Krahl
Stünkelweg 11
30900 Wedemark
0511 / 53 51 53 13 (d)
0174 / 7 28 78 22
jkrahl@aol.com
Schülerwartin
Schulsportbeauftragte
Annika Wartenberg
Feenring 7
31535 Neustadt
05032 / 91 23 09

0163 / 7 59 28 37
Annika.Wartenberg@freenet.de

Kampfrichterwart Bernd Lillie
Am Ginsterbusch 5
31275 Lehrte
05132 / 5 49 11
bernd.lillie@htp-tel.de
Breitensportwart Dr. Holger Zielonka
Am Friedhof 3
31303 Burgdorf
0511 / 99 86 18 77
holger.zielonka@outlook.de
Pressewart Reiner Dismer
Lange Str 53
30827 Garbsen
05131 / 9 30 02
0179 / 4 00 16 80
reiner.dismer@htp-tel.de
Statistiker
EDV-Beauftragter
Claus Reuße
Mozartstr 7
31535 Neustadt
05032 / 45 42
Fax. 05032 / 96 41 75
EuC.reusse@t-online.de
Ehrenvorsitzender Karl Junge
von–dem–Bussche–Str 6
30938 Burgwedel
05139 / 89 33 00
Fax. 05139 / 89 33 02
karl@famjunge-online.de
Ehrenmitglied Rudi Balke
Am Graswege 6
31515 Wunstorf
05031 / 91 26 34
UR-Balke@Kabelmail.de
Ehrenmitglied Hans–Joachim Loichen
Louise–Otto–Ring 26
31275 Lehrte
05132 / 5 25 82
Ehrenmitglied Dr. Klaus Gast
Obere Mark 15
30890 Barsinghausen
05105 / 42 22
Dott.Gast@t-online.de
Ehrenmitglied Dieter Thürnau
Am Silberberg 14
30926 Seelze–Lohnde
05137 / 9 28 55
05137 / 9 09 98 17
0175 / 9 09 76 12
Didi-thue@t-online.de
v.l.n.r.: Claus Reuße (Statistiker), Jörg Krahl (Jugendwart), Hans–Jürgen Beck (Kassenwart), Bernd Lillie (Kampfrichterwart), Stefanie Goerlich (Schriftwartin), Dr. Holger Zielonka (Breitensportwart), Annika Wartenberg (Jugendwartin), Dieter Thürnau (Ehrenmitglied), Dietrich Wrobel (2.Vorsitzender), Uwe Wartenberg (1. Vorsitzender), Reiner Dismer (Pressewart), Friedrich Eilers (Sportwart)
v.l.n.r.: Claus Reuße (Statistiker), Jörg Krahl (Jugendwart), Hans–Jürgen Beck (Kassenwart), Bernd Lillie (Kampfrichterwart), Stefanie Goerlich (Schriftwartin), Dr. Holger Zielonka (Breitensportwart), Annika Wartenberg (Jugendwartin), Dieter Thürnau (Ehrenmitglied), Dietrich Wrobel (2.Vorsitzender), Uwe Wartenberg (1. Vorsitzender), Reiner Dismer (Pressewart), Friedrich Eilers (Sportwart)