Vorstand

Stand: 15.09.2020

1. Vorsitzender Uwe Wartenberg
Ludwig–Moritz–Weg 3
31535 Neustadt
05032 / 6 27 07
0159 / 06 18 17 58
Fax. 05032 / 93 81 000
uwe.wartenberg@online.de
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender Dietrich Wrobel
Im Lindhofe 23
31515 Wunstorf
05031 / 49 92
dimawro@gmx.de
Kassenwart Ullrich Fesca
Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 26
31535 Neustadt
05032 / 67636                                0152 / 37331413                             u.fesca@htp-tel.de
Schriftwartin
Sportwart Friedrich Eilers
Drosselweg 9
30926 Seelze–Dedensen
05031 / 7 73 98
bdf.eilers@gmx.de
Jugendwart Jörg Krahl
Stünkelweg 11
30900 Wedemark
0511 / 53 51 53 13 (d)
0174 / 7 28 78 22
jkrahl@aol.com
Schülerwartin
Schulsportbeauftragte
Annika Wartenberg
Feenring 7
31535 Neustadt
05032 / 91 23 09                     0163 / 7 59 28 37
Annika.Wartenberg@freenet.de
Kampfrichterwart
Breitensportwart Dr. Holger Zielonka
Am Friedhof 3
31303 Burgdorf
0511 / 99 86 18 77
drzb@htp.com
Pressewart Reiner Dismer
Lange Str 53
30827 Garbsen
05131 / 9 30 02
0179 / 4 00 16 80
reiner.dismer@htp-tel.de
Statistiker
EDV-Beauftragter
Claus Reuße
Mozartstr 7
31535 Neustadt
05032 / 45 42
Fax. 05032 / 96 41 75
EuC.reusse@t-online.de
Ehrenvorsitzender Karl Junge
von–dem–Bussche–Str 6
30938 Burgwedel
05139 / 89 33 00
Fax. 05139 / 89 33 02
karl@famjunge-online.de
Ehrenmitglied Rudi Balke
Am Graswege 6
31515 Wunstorf
05031 / 91 26 34
UR-Balke@Kabelmail.de
Ehrenmitglied Hans–Joachim Loichen
Louise–Otto–Ring 26
31275 Lehrte
05132 / 5 25 82
Ehrenmitglied Dieter Thürnau
Am Silberberg 14
30926 Seelze–Lohnde
05137 / 9 28 55
05137 / 9 09 98 17
0175 / 9 09 76 12
Didi-thue@t-online.de
Ehrenmitglied Hans-Jürgen Beck              Bachstelzenring 12             30916 Isernhagen 0511 / 619534                                 hans-juergen.beck@htp-tel.de